Canada

Find your local bookstore

http://www.findabookstore.ca/

University of Toronto Press
5201 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON M3H 5T8
Tel: 1-800-565-9523
Fax: 1-800-221-9985
utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca
http://www.utpress.utoronto.ca

Ampersand

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon/Nunavut
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
general phone 604-448-7111, toll-free 1-800-561-8583
fax 604-448-7118, toll-free 888-323-7118

Vancouver Island
Lorna MacDonald
phone 250-382-1058, fax 888-323-7118 lornam@ampersandinc.ca

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan/NWT
Judy Parker
phone 204-837-4374, fax 866-276-2599 judyp@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario
Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Head Office:
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
phone 416-703-0666, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745, toll-free 866-849-3819

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jenny Enriquez
direct phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 126, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Latest News

ROSA LOVES DINOSAURS in BOLD GIRLS

ROSA LOVES DINOSAURS has been featured in the BOLD GIRLS reading Guide!

Read more >>

RSS Feed

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

Let Toys be Toys

Let Toys be Toys